Necklace Heart Chakra Pilgrim

Availability: In stock (1)

Chakras are vortexes of energy that represent seven different points on the spinal column. These chakras are responsible for distributing life, energy, and health within the body. 

The Heart Chakra is represented by the rose quartz semi-precious stone. The Heart's energy is said to provide love, friendship, happiness, and self-acceptance. This chakra is associated with your heart, immune system, and lower lungs. 

  • Silver-plated
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Handmade in Denmark
0 stars based on 0 reviews