Necklace Root Chakra Pilgrim

Availability: In stock (2)

Chakras are vortexes of energy that represent seven different points on the spinal column. These chakras are responsible for distributing life, energy, and health within the body. 

The Root Chakra is represented by the black agate stone. The Root's energy is said to provide stability, grounding, and happiness. This chakra is associated with your spine, legs, and arms.

  • Silver-plated
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Handmade in Denmark


0 stars based on 0 reviews