Necklace Third Eye Chakra Pilgrim

Availability: In stock (3)

Chakras are vortexes of energy that represent seven different points on the spinal column. These chakras are responsible for distributing life, energy, and health within the body. 

The Third Eye Chakra is represented by a purple amethyst stone. The Third Eye is your intuition, awareness, and peace. The stone is meant to clear the mind and enhance focus and mental presence for a sense of purpose and relief of stress. This chakra is associated with your eyes and sinuses. 

  • Silver-plated
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Handmade in Denmark
0 stars based on 0 reviews